LogiMAT | Stuttgart

Tuesday, February 19 - Thursday, February 21, 2019 | Stuttgart | Germany
ZIMM Maschinenelemente GmbH + Co KG

more
Comments Off on LogiMAT | Stuttgart

Bauma | Munich

Monday, April 8 - Sunday, April 14, 2019 | Munich | Germany
ZIMM Maschinenelemente GmbH + Co KG

more
Comments Off on Bauma | Munich

SwissTech | Basel

Tuesday, May 14 - Friday, May 17, 2019 | Basel | Switzerland
ZIMM Maschinenelemente GmbH + Co KG

more
Comments Off on SwissTech | Basel

EuroExpo | Sundsvall

Wednesday, September 11 - Thursday, September 12, 2019 | Sundsvall | Sweden
ZIMM represented by EIE Maskin AB

more
Comments Off on EuroExpo | Sundsvall

Motek | Stuttgart

Monday, October 7 - Thursday, October 10, 2019 | Stuttgart | Germany
ZIMM Maschinenelemente GmbH + Co KG

more
Comments Off on Motek | Stuttgart

EuroExpo | Kiruna

Wednesday, November 6 - Thursday, November 7, 2019 | Kiruna | Sweden
ZIMM represented by EIE Maskin AB

more
Comments Off on EuroExpo | Kiruna